...promotes growth in the foundations of Faith Knowledge Compassion Character

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Dr. Nicholas Morgan

Principal

nmorgan@epiphanycatholic.school

Josh Kallus

Assistant Principal

jkallus@epiphanycatholic.school

Staff

Normalinda Cantu

Administrative Assistant

ncantu@epiphanycatholic.school

Vince DeBonis

Facility Director

vince@epiphanycatholic.org

Alicia Eber

Accountant

aeber@epiphanycatholic.school

Shara Floyd

Nurse

sfloyd@epiphanycatholic.school

Courtney Lopez

Counselor

clopez@epiphanycatholic.school

Dan Stamps

IT Director

infotech@epiphanycatholic.school

Ceci Walker

Receptionist

cwalker@epiphanycatholic.school

Faculty

Amber Ainsworth

Pre-K

aainsworth@epiphanycatholic.school

Laura Barone

4th Grade

lbarone@epiphanycatholic.school

Shannyn Brinker

4th Grade

sbrinker@epiphanycatholic.school

Ashley Chabarria

1st Grade

achabarria@epiphanycatholic.school

Jenny Chamberlain

Pre-K

jchamberlain@epiphanycatholic.school

Mary Cuervo

Middle School History

mcuervo@epiphanycatholic.school

Beverly Deane

3rd Grade

bdeane@epiphanycatholic.school

Wendy Elko

Band

welko@epiphanycatholic.school

Kathleen Harvey

Music

kharvey@epiphanycatholic.school

Jean Hernandez

2nd Grade

jhernandez@epiphanycatholic.school

Kerri Hoffman

Kindergarten

khoffman@epiphanycatholic.school

Jessika Irizarry

Kindergarten Assistant

jirizarry@epiphanycatholic.school

T.C. Karpinski

PE/Athletics

tkarpinski@epiphanycatholic.school

Leticia Kingsley

3rd Grade

lkingsley@epiphanycatholic.school

Alejandra Leyva

STEM

aleyva@epiphanycatholic.school

Mary Meegan

Middle School Language Arts

mmeegan@epiphanycatholic.school

Marcy Murphy

Middle School Science

mmurphy@epiphanycatholic.school

Nora O'Keefe

Librarian

nokeefe@epiphanycatholic.school

Arliza Ortiz

Kindergarten

aortiz@epiphanycatholic.school

Maureen Patronella

1st Grade

mpatronella@epiphanycatholic.school

Francesca Recao

Art

frecao@epiphanycatholic.school

Mayelin Ruiz

Spanish

mruiz@epiphanycatholic.school

Andrew Schuelke

Middle School Math

aschuelke@epiphanycatholic.school

Kristin Waldron

2nd Grade

kwaldron@epiphanycatholic.school

Lana Zimmermann

Kindergarten Assistant

lzimmermann@epiphanycatholic.school

20910 Highland Knolls Drive
Katy, Texas 77450
832-391-6500
Fax: 832-391-6400

Parish Website
Epiphanycatholic.org

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!