...promotes growth in the foundations of Faith Knowledge Compassion Character

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Dr. Nicholas Morgan

Principal

nmorgan@epiphanycatholic.school

Josh Kallus

Dean of Students

jkallus@epiphanycatholic.school

Staff

Normalinda Cantu

Administrative Assistant

ncantu@epiphanycatholic.school

Dan Stamps

IT Director

infotech@epiphanycatholic.school

Vince DeBonis

Facility Director

vince@epiphanycatholic.org

Ceci Walker

Receptionist

cwalker@epiphanycatholic.school

Alicia Eber

Accountant

aeber@epiphanycatholic.school

Shara Floyd

Nurse

sfloyd@epiphanycatholic.school

Faculty

Shannyn Brinker

Teacher

sbrinker@epiphanycatholic.school

Mary Cuervo

Teacher

mcuervo@epiphanycatholic.school

T.C. Karpinski

PE/Athletics

tkarpinski@epiphanycatholic.school

Arliza Ortiz

Teacher

aortiz@epiphanycatholic.school

Kristin Waldron

Teacher

kwaldron@epiphanycatholic.school

Piri Campo

Teacher

pcampo@epiphanycatholic.school

Kathleen Harvey

Music

kharvey@epiphanycatholic.school

Mary Meegan

Teacher

mmeegan@epiphanycatholic.school

Maureen Patronella

Teacher

mpatronella@epiphanycatholic.school

Catherine Weldon

Teacher

cweldon@epiphanycatholic.school

Ashley Chabarria

Teacher

achabarria@epiphanycatholic.school

Jean Hernandez

Teacher

jhernandez@epiphanycatholic.school

Marcy Murphy

Teacher

mmurphy@epiphanycatholic.school

Mayelin Ruiz

Spanish

mruiz@epiphanycatholic.school

Jenny Chamberlain

Teacher

jchamberlain@epiphanycatholic.school

Kerri Hoffman

Teacher

khoffman@epiphanycatholic.school

Nora O'Keefe

Librarian

nokeefe@epiphanycatholic.school

Cornelia van Herel

Art

cvanherel@epiphanycatholic.school

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you!