Administration

Josh Kallus

Assistant Principal
jkallus@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Dr. Nicholas Morgan

Dr. Nicholas Morgan

Principal
nmorgan@epiphanycatholic.school
Staff
Photo of Normalinda

Normalinda Cantu

Administrative Assistant
ncantu@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Vince DeBonis

Vince DeBonis

Facility Director
vince@epiphanycatholic.org
Photo of Alicia.

Alicia Eber

Accountant
aeber@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Shara.

Shara Floyd

Nurse
sfloyd@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Courtney

Courtney Lopez

Counselor
clopez@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Dan.

Dan Stamps

IT Director
infotech@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Ceci

Ceci Walker

Receptionist
cwalker@epiphanycatholic.school
Faculty
Photo of Amber

Amber Ainsworth

Pre-K
aainsworth@epiphanycatholic.school

Dana Alexander

1st Grade Teaching Assistant
dalexander@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Larua

Laura Barone

1st Grade
lbarone@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Shannyn

Shannyn Brinker

4th Grade
sbrinker@epiphanycatholic.school

Gabbi Brown

Middle School ELA & History
gbrowne@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Ashley

Ashley Chabarria

4th Grade
achabarria@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Jenny

Jenny Chamberlain

Pre-K
jchamberlain@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Mary

Mary Cuervo

Middle School History
mcuervo@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Beverly

Beverly Deane

3rd Grade
bdeane@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Wendy

Wendy Elko

Band
welko@epiphanycatholic.school

Colette Everhard

2nd Grade
ceverhard@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Jean

Jean Hernandez

2nd Grade
jhernandez@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Kerri

Kerri Hoffman

Kindergarten
khoffman@epiphanycatholic.school

Kenneth Hoyt

Middle School Religion
khoyt@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Jessica

Jessika Irizarry

Kindergarten Assistant
jirizarry@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of T.C.

T.C. Karpinski

PE/Athletics
tkarpinski@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Leticia

Leticia Kingsley

3rd Grade
lkingsley@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Alejandra

Alejandra Leyva

Middle School Math & Science
aleyva@epiphanycatholic.school

Haley Long

Music
hlong@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Mary Meegan

Mary Meegan

Middle School Language Arts
mmeegan@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Marcy

Marcy Murphy

Middle School Science
mmurphy@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Nora

Nora O’Keefe

Librarian
nokeefe@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Arliza

Arliza Ortiz

Kindergarten
aortiz@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Maureen

Maureen Patronella

1st Grade
mpatronella@epiphanycatholic.school

Quyen Rebollido

STEM
qrebollido@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Francesca

Francesca Recao

Art
frecao@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Mayelin

Mayelin Ruiz

Spanish
mruiz@epiphanycatholic.school

Patty Sandel

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
psandel@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Andrew

Andrew Schuelke

Middle School Math
aschuelke@epiphanycatholic.school

Sheryl Sellers

1st Grade Teaching Assistant
ssellers@epiphanycatholic.school

Amy Suhrer

Middle School ELA
asuhrer@epiphanycatholic.school
Photo of Lana

Lana Zimmermann

Kindergarten Assistant
lzimmermann@epiphanycatholic.school